Hey @c, I have a really quick question about the Post Kinds plugin. The bookmarks kind says it can be for ‘personal use’ or for sharing.
Does that mean that a bookmark ‘post’ can be ‘published’ but not visible to others? Or does that mean that if I don’t want others to see a bookmark on my site, I’ll have to leave it in draft mode?
I’d rather not use WordPress’ ‘private’ mode for a post as it shows as a password-protected post, which is pretty ugly.