📅 RSVP for Homebrew Website Club (vHWC) on November 14, 2018

RSVPed Attending Homebrew Website Club (vHWC) on November 14, 2018
Virtual HWC for site builders who either can’t make a regular in-person meeting or don’t yet have critical mass to host one in their area. Everyone of all levels is welcome to participate remotely! Hosted on Google Hangouts. Virtual on Pacific Time. We will be using Google Hangouts; a link to the hangout will be posted here closer to the date.
  • 18:30‚Äď19:30 PST (2:30‚Äď3:30 UTC, 21:30‚Äď22:30 EST): Quiet Writing hours: Ask for help, write code, or just talk.
  • 19:30‚Äď21:00 PST (3:30‚Äď5:00 UTC, 22:30‚Äď00:00 EST): Demos, followed by talking through recent IndieWeb news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *